Contact Us

Contact Us

Croí, West of Ireland Cardiac Foundation
Address: Croí House, Moyola Lane, Newcastle, Galway, H91 FF68

Tel: 091-544310
Fax: 091-514028

Email: info@croi.ie
Office opening hours: Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.30pm

View Croí, The West of Ireland Cardiac Foundation in a larger map

___________________________________________

Neil Johnson - Chief Executive
Tel: 091 - 544310
Mobile: 087 - 2599979

Email: neil@croi.ie

Jacqui Aupiais - PA
Tel: 091-543515
Email: jacqui@croi.ie

Croí Heart & Stroke Centre 

Ms Jenni Jones - Director of Prevention Programmes, Education & Training
Tel: 091 - 893500
Email: Jenni@croi.ie 
 
Ms Irene Gibson Prevention Nurse Lead
Tel: 091 - 893321
Email: irene@croi.ie 

Annie Costelloe - Health Team
Tel: 091 - 893500
Email: annie@croi.ie

Croí Fundraising Office

Chritine Flanagan - Fundraising Manager
Tel: 091 - 544310
Email: christine@croi.ie  

 

Joe KavanaghCorporate Relations

Tel: 091 544 331

Mobile: 087 742 0311

Email: joe@croi.ie

Lisa Pearson - Fundraising Administrator
Tel: 091-893512
Email: lisa@croi.ie

Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training

Maria - Administrator Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training
Tel: 091 - 893506
Email: maria@croi.ie
 
Catherine Sheridan / Caitríona Uí Shioradáin - Co-ordinator, Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training / 
Comhordaitheoir Oiliúna CPR & Dífhibrileora, Croí
Tel: 091 - 893506
Email: catherine@croi.ie
Cúrsaí oiliúna CPR déanta trí mheán na Gaeilge chomh maith.

Annette Cullen - Training & Education Events Co-ordinator 
Tel: 091 - 893516
Email: annette@croi.ie

Croí Mayo

Ailish Houlihan - Croí Nurse Lead
'Mayo Action on Heart Disease & Stroke'
Honorary Clinical Fellow, School of Medicine, NUI Galway

Mayo PCCC
St. Mary's Headquarters
Castlebar
Co. Mayo
Tel: 094-9049172
Email: ailish@croi.ie

Download Direction To Croí House Below:

Croí

Croí is a registered Irish heart & stroke charity dedicated to the fight against heart disease and stroke, with a special focus on the West of Ireland. 

Our Mission is to 'Prevent Disease, Save Lives, Promote Recovery and Wellbeing'

The charity is totally funded through the proceeds of fundraising events, voluntary contributions and philanthropy.
Charity Number: CHY7500

Connect with us...
Facebook Twitter Flickr Linkedin

General