Events calendar

Sun, 09/07/2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017
Tough Mudder is challenging for even the fittest of competitors, as some of the obstacles are virtually impossible to complete alone, but the course is very achievable for most people of all...

Fri, 28/07/2017

Friday, July 28, 2017
  Details have just been announced of an Am-Am Charity Golf Classic at Bearna Golf Club on Friday July  28th 2017 in aid of local Heart & Stroke Charity Croí. Launching the event, Croí Chairman...

Sat, 19/08/2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Fundraising cycle supporting Croí Heart and Stroke Charity. All Riders Are Encouraged To Fundraise As Much As They Can To Support The Fight Against Heart Disease & Stroke Two Distance Options:...

Fri, 13/10/2017

Friday, October 13, 2017
  What:  5km Run, Jog or Walk When: Friday 13th October 2017 @ 8pm Where: Salthill Promenade, Galway Registration opening September 2017 Email queries to edwina@croi.ie        

Sun, 29/10/2017

Dublin Marathon Image
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Whether you are a Rookie or a Seasoned Marathoner, we would love you to join our Croí Dublin Marathon Team and help raise vital funds to support our life-saving work. The Event The Dublin Marathon is...

Sun, 05/11/2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017
New York Marathon takes place on Sunday 5th November 2017, and Team Croí need you!  Our aim is to take you on the trip of a lifetime; and along the way you will improve your physical health and raise...

Croí

Croí is a registered Irish heart & stroke charity dedicated to the fight against heart disease and stroke, with a special focus on the West of Ireland. 

Our Mission is to 'Prevent Disease, Save Lives, Promote Recovery and Wellbeing'

The charity is totally funded through the proceeds of fundraising events, voluntary contributions and philanthropy.
Charity Number: CHY7500

Connect with us...
Facebook Twitter Flickr Linkedin

General